news just in…

years of scientific and psychological research have been proven false by vice-presidential candidate, governor sarah palin: apparently homosexuality is a choice.

“As for homosexuality, I am not going to judge Americans and the decisions that they make in their adult personal relationships. I have…one of my best friends for the last 30 years happens to be gay and I love her dearly. She’s not my gay friend, she is one of my best friends who happens to have made a choice that isn’t a choice that I have made. But I’m not going to judge people.”

~ by k-rock and l-jive on October 1, 2008.

One Response to “news just in…”

  1. except, clearly you ARE going to judge people, Sarah, or else you wouldn’t need to be making that point at all.

Leave a Reply

 
